ABOUT US

The main organiser of the World Bulk Wine Exhibition is the company World Bulk Wine Exhibition, S.L. with the backing of Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC, the bank GLOBALCAJA and other partners, all linked by a common interest in marketing wine across the globe. The World Bulk Wine Exhibition was born to pursue their goal of maintaining the world's area under vines as means of supporting a substantial rural population and enviroment protection.

 
 Management 
Otilia Romero
General Director
otilia@worldbulkwine.com
 
Vicente Sánchez-Migallón
Technical Manager
info@worldbulkwine.com

 
 Local Offices 
Protocol
Gregorio Huertas
T. (+34) 661 459 335
protocolo@worldbulkwine.com
 
Conference Coordinator
José Luis Murcia
press@worldbulkwine.com
 
Communications Manager
Cristina Villar
T. (+34) 686 702 587
press@worldbulkwine.com
 
Process Analysis & Logistics
Miguel Díez
T. (+34) 91 302 22 66
M. (+34) 670 226 379 mdiez@worldbulkwine.com
 
Attention Exhibitors & Visitors
Laura Muñoz
T. (+34) 926 61 10 65
F. (+34) 926 61 11 55

gestion@worldbulkwine.com
 
Administration
Juani Condés

T. (+34) 926 61 10 65
F. (+34) 926 61 11 55

admin@worldbulkwine.com
 
Personnel
Elena Díez

ediez@worldbulkwine.com
 
Computing
David Bellido
 
Design
Rosa Godoy
     

 
 Europe Delegates 
FRANCE
Blandine Philibert
T. +33 (0) 664 14 80 81
blandinep@worldbulkwine.com
 
GERMANY &
Northern and Eastern Europe
Thomas Brandl
T. (+49) 15140073574
thomas.brandl@xenos-comm.de
 
ITALY & AUSTRALIA
Caterina Tucci
T. +39 34 964 794 68
caterina@worldbulkwine.com
 
PORTUGAL
Lisete Osorio
T. +351 916 320 882
lisete@worldbulkwine.com

 
 U.S.A. & Canada 
Andrea di Curzio
T. (+1) 917 720 5536
usa@worldbulkwine.com

 
 CHINA 
Jorg Philipp
T. (+86) 182 6096 7978
j.philipp@worldbulkwine.com
 
 
Marketing & Comunication Manager
Wasana Woo
T. (+86) 182 6096 8978
wsana.woo@degustar.de
 

 
 Other Countries 
Miguel Díez
T. (+34) 670 226 379
mdiez@worldbulkwine.com
 

 
 

....CONTACT US

Please fill out the following form to contact us.
     
  Name and surname(s)
  Company
  Town
  Country
  Telephone
  E-mail
Comments
WBWE

World Bulk Wine Exhibition, SLU

C/ Morago, 7 Bajo
13200 Manzanares
Ciudad Real (SPAIN)

Tlf: +34 902 09 07 88
Fax: +34 926 61 11 55

Français Español English